A-F Records & Commonwealth Press Free Sampler

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

AF Records samplerPittsburgh based independent punk label A-F Records have joined forces with DIY fueled screen printing operation Commonwealth Press to release a free sampler CD. The compilation will be available digitally and on limited edition screen printed CD and features previously unreleased from many bands on the A-F Records roster. Currently it is available when any other record is purchased from the A-F Storeand at the merch table at Fest 13 (while supplies last). 

It is also being streamed in full at the A-F Records bandcamp page, and you can check out the full track list below.

1. Worship This! – Jen, With 2 N’s
2. Worlds Scariest Police Chases – Fuck You Dad
3. Anti-Flag – Broken Bones (LIVE)
4. The Public – Liquor Store
5. Chris Stowe – I Just Miss Her When I’m Drinking
6. All Dinosaurs – What About Elvis
7. Latecomer – That’s Ok
8. Roger Harvey – City Deer (7-inch version)
9. Atrocity Solution – Withering Away
10. Endless Mike And The Beagle Club – Road To Unmasking
11. Mace Ballard – Calibrations
12. The Homeless Gospel Choir – Untitled
13. Fake Grave – Wilt
14. Allies – Rain Parade
15. Barons – Midwest
16. One If By Land – In The Shade
17. Reservoir – Gardens
18. Edhochuli – Sir, I’ve Been Observing You For Five Minutes And You Have Yet To Say Whoo Once.
19. White Wives – Yours