Ancient Warfare Post New Track ‘The Last Living Trial’

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Ancient WarfareLexington, KY based alt country band Ancient Warfare are streaming The Last Living Trial, a track taken from their debut full length LP The Pale Horse, due for release on August 11th via Alias Records.

Check out the stream of The Last Living Trial and the track list for The Pale Horse LP below.

The Pale Horse LP Track List:


01. Darlin
02. Dreamcatcher
03. Gunsmoke
04. The Last Living Trial
05. Tusk & Mouth
06. Lickin’ Lies
07. Rolling Tides
08. Wintersounds