Chaos Delivery Machine Announce New Record

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Chaos Delivery MachineCalifornia’s Chaos Delivery Machine, featuring members of 98 Mute and Pennywise have announced that their sophomore full length, Burn Motherfucker Burn, is due to drop on May 5th via Hardline Entertainment. The album is the follow up to 2005’s Manifesto and ahead of the new record’s launch date, the band have also featured  The New Testament on the most recent Hardline Entertainment Compilation, available as a free download here.

Check out the cover art and track list for Burn Motherfucker Burn, below.












Track list:

1) Underground Thought Patrol

2) Slipping Into Darkness

3) Kill, Kill, Kill!

4) Tragedy Of The Commons

5) A Statistical Insignificance

6) Travels With Perses

7) Dispatches From The Psych Ward C

8) No Nation Under God

9) Of Mice And Men

10) Conjuncive Rhetoric

11) Never Slip Into Existence

12) De Rerum Natura

13) God Of Prey

14) Southeast Of Eden

15) Where The Sidewalk Ends

16) History Lesson Part lll (Take 2)

17) …And Then There Were None

18) The New Testament

19) Nevermind

20) The Great Assent