Down By Law Release New Mini Album + UK Tour

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Down By Law 2013Influential American punk band Down By Law are due to release their first new material since 2012’s Champions of Heart. The record, Revolution Time features 7 new songs in addition to 3 stripped down covers of the bands own influences in Stiff Little Fingers, Thin Lizzy and Elvis Costello. Revolution Time  is due to drop on June 30th via Dry Heave Records but ahead of  the official release you can stream New Autonomy here.

The band are also embarking on their first UK tour in over 10 years later this summer, check below for full dates:

Fri 1st Aug- London, The Black Heart
Sat 2nd Aug – Norwich, The Owl Sanctuary
Sun 3rd Aug – Nottingham, The Dog House
Mon 4th Aug – Hull, Adelphi
Tues 5th Aug – Glasgow, Audio
Weds 6th Aug – Newport, Le Pub
Thurs 7th Aug – Exeter, Cavern