Fear No Empire Announce Debut Single ‘Revolt’

  • Phinky posted
  • News

At the height of the 2020 global pandemic while millions of people are quarantining or risking their health and safety by taking to the streets in protest, Fear No Empire has come together with a powerful message that further shines a light on injustice and calls for change. Fear No Empire features members of Zebrahead, Death By Stereo, The Adolescents and Common War, the band will begin their musical uprising with ‘Revolt‘ on August 19th. vocalist Ali Tabatabaee had this to say “I am very eager for everyone to hear “Revolt!” It’s the first song off of the Fear No Empire EP, and extremely topical as it tackles how the Trump administration’s horrific policy of separating and imprisoning immigrant children from their families has intensified by the surging COVID-19 pandemic”.

You can grab at sneak peak of Fear No Empire‘s debut single below