Free Children of the Earth Announce Full Length, Stream Track

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Free Children of the EarthWashington D.C. hardcore punk band Free Children of the Earth (formerly known as Beasts of No Nation) have announced that their new full length, Terminal Stasis is due for release on November 20th via Cricket Cemetery Records. Ahead of the LP dropping, the band are streaming the first track to be released from the album, No Broken Circles.

Check out the stream of No Broken Circles and the track list for Terminal Stasis below.

Track list:

1. No Broken Circles
2. Troy
3. Burning House Evacuee
4. Terminal Stasis
5. Business
6. Runoff
7. Scars of Oblivion
8. PaperSkinBars
9. All Tomorrow’s Plunder
10. True Targets