Full LP Stream – Sheer: ‘Uneasy’

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

SheerLA alt rock/shoegaze outfit Sheer are streaming their new LP Uneasy in full thanks to the good folks over at Bullett Magazine. The LP is due to drop on limted edition cassette and digitally on November 20th via The Native Sound.

Check out the full LP stream here and the cover art and track list for Uneasy can be found below.

Track list:

1. Monochrome

2. Ojai

3. Bored To Death

4. Mask

5. Cursed Again

6. Orion

7. Skin

8. Yesterdays Weather

9. Waste Away

10. Heavenly

11. Uneasy

Cover art: