Gone By Tomorrow Announce EP, UK Shows

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Gone by TomorrowSouthampton based metalcore outfit Gone By Tomorrow have announced that their new EP Blank Future will be released on October 16th. In support of the EP, the band have also announced a short run of UK shows in early September.

Check out the full list of tour dates, and the track list for Blank Future below.

Tour dates:

1st September Southampton, Talking Heads
2nd September Birmingham, The Rainbow
3rd September Cardiff, Fuel
4th September Hastings, Flairz
6th September Portsmouth, Drift

Blank Future track list:

1. Undefined
2. Outspoken
3. I Saved Latin, What Did You Ever Do
4. Here’s To You, Dearest Enemy
5. Not The Only Ones
6. The Homecoming