Joey Cape Plans New Full Length In September

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Joey CapeJoey Cape has announced plans for a brand new solo album this Fall.  The disc will hold the title  Stitch Puppy and is due out on September 4, 2015 via Fat Wreck Chords.  The album follows Cape’s 2011 full length, Doesn’t Play Well With Others.

Track listing and album art are below.

Joey Cape

  • Me the Witness
  • This Life IS Strange
  • Gone Baby Gone
  • Spill My Guts
  • St. Mary’s
  • Broken
  • Cope
  • Faultlines
  • Moral Compass
  • Tracks