“Manchester Punk Festival Volume 32” Released As A Name Your Price Download

Manchester Punk Festival have released the final compilation ahead of this year’s festival, their 32nd in total. Manchester Punk Festival Vol. 32 is now available as a name your price download via Bandcamp. The Manchester Punk Festival is an annual multi stage event that takes place across seven city centre venues between 7th and 9th April 2023.

Manchester Punk Fest

The twenty track compilation is now available as name your price download and features songs from Bruise Control, Throwing Stuff, The Flatliners, Weekend Faithful, Hot Mass, Lead Shot Hazard, Lazlo Baby, Billy Liar, Jess Silk, Efa Supertramp, Killdren, Flinch, Onsind, 4ft Fingers, The Mustard, Luvdump, Consolation, Corrupt Moral Altar, Slackr and Hell’s Ditch.