Negative Thought Process Stream ‘Cognitive Dissonance’

  • Phinky posted
  • News

British grindcore outfit Negative Thought Process, that contains members of Strike Offensive, Exquisite Ending, Victorian Whore Dogs, Pravus, Black Skies Burn, Reefer Franklin, Skullfucked, The Air Turned To Acid, Slaine and Rotting Repugnancy, have released a brand new track ‘Cognitive Dissonance‘, that is taken from their upcoming six track album “Hell Is… Much Better Than This” which will be released in April.

Negative Though Process can be found on Bandcamp and Facebook

You can stream ‘Cognitive Dissonance‘ below