Paper + Plastick Release ‘A Free Three Way Label Sampler’

Paper + Plastick Records have announced that they have teamed up with their friends at Lost Music Collective and Anchor Eighty Four Records to release a free digital three way label sampler. The split sampler features a total of fifteen songs, five from each label, including tracks from The Inevitables, Protagonist, After The Fall, Sunliner, Rutterkin, Dear Youth, Alone I Walk, Church Girls, Big Smile, Slowtrip, Goalkeeper, Rival Town, Yearbooks, Rematch and When The Sun Sets.

You can download “A Free Three Way Label Sampler” here