Restorations Announce European Headlining Tour

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

RestorationsPhiladelphia punk band Restorations have announced a series of dates across the UK and Europe for April and May 2014. The band are still out supporting their most recent  release, LP2 which dropped in early 2013 via SideOneDummy Records. 

Support on all dates will come from Asutrian punks Astpai and Australia’s Smith Street Band, who themselves have just finished up a coveted support slot for Frank Turner on his recent North American tour.

You can check out the video for the song D, and the full list of dates below:

Tues 15 Apr – England – Bristol – The Exchange
Weds 16 Apr – England – London – The Windmill
Thurs 17 Apr – England – Manchester – Star & Garter
Fri 18 Apr – Scotland – Glasgow – Audio
Sat 19 Apr – England – Liverpool – Korova Lounge
Sun 20 Apr – Wales – Newport – Le Pub
Mon 21 Apr – England – Cambridge – The Portland Arms
Tues 22 Apr – England – Kingston – Fighting Cocks
Weds 23 Apr – England – London – Old Blue Last
Thurs 24 Apr – England – Southampton – Joiners
Fri 25 Apr – France – Paris – La Miroiterie
Sat 26 Apr – Germany – Bausendorf – Riez Indoor Air
Sun 27 Apr – Germany – Biefeld – AJZ
Mon 28 Apr – Germany – Munster – Cafe Lorenz
Tues 29 Apr – Germany – Frankfurt – 11er Club
Weds 30 Apr – Holland – Hengelo – Innocent
Fri 2 May – Belgium – Meerhout – Groezrock Festival
Mon 5 May – Germany – Hannover – Chez Heinz
Tues 6 May – Germany – Berlin – Cassiopeia
Weds 7 May – Denmark – Copenhagen – UnderWerket
Thurs 8 May – Germany – Hamburg – Hafenklang
Fri 9 May – Germany – Dresden – Rosi’s
Sat 10 May – Germany – Freiburg – White Rabbit
Mon 12 May – Austria – Vienna – B72
Tues 13 May – Austria – Graz – Bang Bang Club
Weds 14 May – Germany – Munich – Sunny Red
Thurs 15 May – Germany – Karlsruhe – Jubez
Fri 16 May – Switzerland – Solothurn – Kofmehl