Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs Announce New Album / Stream ‘Get Pumped Up’

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Sam Coffey and the Iron LungsCanadian alt/country/punk outfit Sam Coffey and the Iron Lungs have announced that their new album, Gates of Hell will be released on June 24th via Southpaw Records. This is the bands first full lengthsince 2012’s Shin No Skin and follows a move from Waterloo, On to Toronto and expanding from a 4 piece to a 6 piece.

You can check out the album track list below and listen to the stream of Get Pumped Up, here.

Track List:

1. Gates of Hell

2. Hold Me Close

3. Birthday

4. Communication

5. Get Pumped Up

6. Season of the Witch

7. Heavy On Queen Street

8. Calgary Hill

9. 17

10. Brides of Satan