Smartbomb Release New Single “Are We Not Entertained?”

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Smartbomb is an American punk rock band from Worcester, Massachusetts that was formed in 2004 by drummer Erik Perkins (Outbreak, Far From Finished, The Ataris) and vocalist/guitarist Eric Widing (Shock Nagasaki, Far From Finished) who were later joined by bassist Jake Stevens and guitarist Matt Marcell to complete the current lineup. Smartbomb have gained notoriety by playing a relentless ultra-melodic and catchy blend of punk and hardcore.

Are We Not Entertained?” can be streamed via Spotify here

You can view the video for “Are We Not Entertained?” below