Terra Terra Terra Streams Two Acoustic Songs

  • Nicole Pollo posted
  • News

TerraLakeland, FL’s pop rock trio Terra Terra Terra is streaming two unreleased acoustic songs from their latest album The Space We Create. You can listen to both Angel and Crash here.

The Space We Create was released on Jan. 15, 2013 via Round Kid Records and is a follow-up to the band’s 2009 debut album Mind Like A Mind, Soul Like A Child. The track listing for Terra Terra Terra‘s new LP can be found below.

The Space We Create

1.Without Forgiveness We’re Savages
2. Angel
3. Away For A While
4. Burn 
5. Glow
6. Better Than Screaming
7. Crash
8. Someone Like You 
9. The Only One
10. The Thing Is, I’m Never As Good As When You’re There
11. She Was…Disarming
12. The Space We Create