The Disconnect Announce Debut Album

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

CurrentsThe Disconnect has announced the release of the band’s debut full length album.  The disc will be titled Currents and will be available September 24, 2013.  The album was recorded by Lee Dyess at Earth Sound Recording (Mayday Parade, Vega Under Fire, I Set My Friends On Fire, Oh Manhattan).

Pre-orders will launch next week.  Track listing is below.

1. Hey Mom, Did You Wash My Onesie
2. Outrunning You
3. Currents
4. Hands Tied
5. Interlude
6. Pleasure Island [Single]
7. Brawler
8. Girls Like That Crap
9. Getting Old Ain’t For Sissies
10. Monticello Dr.