The One Hundred Announce Debut EP, Epic UK Tour

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

The one hundredLondon based outfit The One Hundred have announced details of their debut EP, Subculture which is due for release on September 1st via UNFD Records. The band’s sound is hard to pin down, incorporating elements of electronica, hip hop punk, rock and hardcore and you can check them out for yourself as they are embarking on a mammoth UK tour starting tomorrow along with Hacktivist and Dead Hearts.

Check out the full dates below.


25 Surrey Redfest


1 London Kings Cross Scala
4 Tunbridge Wells Forum
9 London Camden Barfly
15 Kent Hevy Fest
16 Kettering Alt-Fest
17 Wales Merthyr Rocks
20 Kingston Fighting Cocks


11 Guildford Boileroom


1 Brighton Apocalypse Club
14 Milton Keynes Crauford Arms
16 Norwich Open
17 Hull Fruit
18 Sheffield Corporation
19 Preston 53 Degrees
20 Edinburgh Electric Circus
21 Aberdeen Tunnels
22 Glasgow King Tuts
24 Liverpool Kazimier
25 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
26 Swansea Sin City
27 Exeter Cavern
28 Plymouth White Rabbit
29 Brighton Audio


2 Bristol Exchange
3 Birmingham Institute Temple
4 Manchester Roadhouse
5 Leeds Cockpit
7 Southampton Joiners
8 Guildford Boileroom
9 Southend Chinnerys
11 London O2 Academy Islington