Thoughtcrimes (Ex-Dillinger Escape Plan) Unveil New Single

  • Bobby Gorman posted
  • News

ThoughtcrimesLong Island’s Thoughtcrimes – featuring Dillinger Escape Plan‘s drummer Billy Rymer – have released a new music video for their single Keyhole Romance, which can be seen below.

The track comes from their debut album Altered Past. The eleven song album will be released on August 26th through Pure Noise Records. The Mike Watt-produced album follows their EP Tap Night and can be pre-ordered here. It is available in several limited-edition vinyl variants and a CD, as well as digital pre-saves.

Altered Pasts track list:
1.    Panopticon
2.    Mirror Glue
3.    Keyhole Romance
4.    New Infinities
5.    Altered Pasts
6.    Dare I Say
7.    Hai Un Accendino
8.    Conscience On Tilt
9.    The Drowning Man
10. Deathbed Confessions
11. Lunar Waves