Tsunami Bomb Announce Covers EP

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Kung-Fu Records & Tsunami Bomb have announced the pre-order of a brand new 7-inch EP, featuring two cover songs, Oingo Boingo‘s Dead Man’s Party, that was originally released as part of 2019’s Punk Rock Halloween II, and Daryl Hall & John OatesOut of Touch. Both tracks were released as a digital EP earlier this year via Kung-Fu Records.

The EP will be available in two vinyl variants, Purple & Blue, and features original album art from bassist Dominic Davi. The EP is now available to pre-order on digital and vinyl formats via the band’s Bandcamp store and will be released on June 25th