Two New Songs From The Reaganomics

  • Ashley N. Milholland posted
  • News

ReaganomicsThe Reaganomics have posted two new songs, “You’re Done” and “Directive 5 (Robocop’s Always Down),” off their upcoming sophomore album online. The tracks can be heard on their Facebook page.

The songs will appear on their new album, “Lower the Bar”, which is scheduled to be released on February 15th through Red Scare Industries.