Video: Zebrahead – ‘I’m Just Here For The Free Beer’

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

ZebraheadOrange County pop punkers Zebrahead have produced a video for I’m Just Here For The Free Beer, a track from their 10th full length, Call Your Friends, which is out now via MFZB Records. The video is a  live montage, spliced with tour footage with a multitude of clips showing the band frolicking in the sea! It can be viewed on youtube now.

Zebrahead are heading on tour in Europe this autumn (dates below), with North American dates to follow next year.

Full tour dates:

Wed 09 Oct 2013 Germany, Wiesbaden – Raucherkammer
Thu 10 Oct 2013 Germany, Bochum – Matrix
Fri 11 Oct 2013 Germany, Bremen – Lagerhaus
Sat 12 Oct 2013 Germany, Gutersloh – Alte Weberei
Sun 13 Oct 2013 Germany, Hannover – Musikzentrum
Tue 15 Oct 2013 Germany, Berlin – C-Club
Wed 16 Oct 2013 Germany, Schweinfurt – Stattbahnhof
Thu 17 Oct 2013 Germany, Karlsruhe – Substage
Fri 18 Oct 2013 Germany, München – Backstage Halle
Sat 19 Oct 2013 Germany, Cologne – Kantine
Sun 20 Oct 2013 Germany, Hamburg – Markthalle
Fri 25 Oct 2013 Italy, Seregno – Honky Tonk Club
Sat 26 Oct 2013 Italy, Pinarelle Di Cervia – Rock Planet
Sun 27 Oct 2013 Austria, Vienna – Flex
Thu 31 Oct 2013 Holland, Eindhoven – Dynamo
Fri 01 Nov 2013 Belgium, Torhout – Club De B
Sat 02 Nov 2013 UK, London -Barfly – Matinee
Sat 02 Nov 2013 UK, London –Barfly – 18+
Sat 23 Nov 2013 House Of Blues Anaheim, CA
Wed 29 Jan 2014 UK, Belfast – Limelight
Thu 30 Jan 2014 Ireland, Dublin – The Academy
Sat 01 Feb 2014 UK, Cardiff – Great Hall
Sun 02 Feb 2014 UK, Bristol – O2 Academy
Mon 03 Feb 2014 UK, Manchester – Academy
Tue 04 Feb 2014 UK, Newcastle – O2 Academy
Wed 05 Feb 2014 UK, Glasgow – ABC
Thu 06 Feb 2014 UK, Leeds – O2 Academy
Fri 07 Feb 2014 UK, Nottingham – Rock City
Sat 08 Feb 2014 UK, Birmingham – O2 Academy
Mon 10 Feb 2014 UK, Norwich- UEA
Tue 11 Feb 2014 UK, Oxford – O2 Academy
Wed 12 Feb 2014 UK, Portsmouth – Pyramids
Thu 13 Feb 2014 UK, Brighton – Concorde 2
Fri 14 Feb 2014 UK, London – Shepherds Bush
Sat 15 Feb 2014 UK, London – Shepherds Bush