Wild Pink Announced New EP

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

NYC’s Wild Pink has announced that they will be releasing a new EP.  The disc will be titled 5 Songs will be released in February and follows their 2018 full length, Yolk In The Fur, available now via Tiny Engines Records.

The band will also be heading on tour with Strand Of Oaks in April.  Tracklisting and tour dates can be found below.


1. There Is A Ledger (Shy Layers Remix)
2. Love Is Better (Dondadi Remix)
3. All Some Frenchman’s Joke (Eerie Gaits Remix)
4. Coaches Who Cry
5. How’s The Tap Here