Astronautalis Details Fifth LP

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

ASTRONAUTALISMinneapolis MN, USA, Hip-Hop/Indie-Rock/Punk band Astronautalis has announced details for their fifth full length.  The album is titled Cut The Body Loose, on May 13 2016 via Cargo Records

Listen to the first track, “Running Away From God,” below.  Pre-orders are available here.

The band also plans to play a full U.S. and European headlining tour which can be found along with the video.

1. Kurt Cobain
2. 1515 Washington
3. Running Away From God
4. Kudzu
5. Guard The Flame
6. In The Tall Grass
7. Attila Ambrus
8. Forest Fire
9. Cut The Body Loose!
10. Sike!
11. Boiled Peanuts