Cotopaxi Announces Debut LP

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

CotopaxiBraddock, PA’s Cotopaxi has announced details for their debut LP. The disc is titled Having All The Fu, and is due out in April 2016 via Count Your Lucky Stars Records. Vinyl pre-orders and song premieres coming soon.

Track listing is below.

Having All The Fun – Track Listing

1. Exceptionally Ordinary
2. Middle Of America
3. Hardly Knew You
4. Right All The Time
5. Black Dog
6. You Were, You’re Not
7. Fewer Expectations
8. Spend
9. Pride
10. American Dump