Destroy The Line Release Video For Title Track Of The ‘War’ EP

  • Phinky posted
  • News

destroy-the-line-warDestroy The Line, also known as DTL and previously known as Regress, are a progressive thrash punk quartet from Jacksonville, Florida, that started life as a side music project in the spring of 2015. Destroy The Line are formed from the ashes of numerous Floridian bands including Hatrick, Flag on Fire, Stradladder, Danka, Shadow Agency, His Name Was Iron, Hatchet Face and In Whispers. Their debut EP, War, is now available for pre-order via Bird Attack Records and will be released on the 13th January 2017

The War EP can be pre-ordered here and the video for the title track can be viewed below