Four Year Strong Release New Single “Pipe Dream” & Announce Deluxe Version Of “Brain Pain” Album

  • Phinky posted
  • News

New England’s Four Year Strong have announced that they will be releasing a special deluxe edition of their latest album, Brain Pain, that will feature two brand new songs and three new acoustic versions of key singles from the record. The band have also revealed a brand new single, Pipe Dream, that will appear in the deluxe edition of Brain Pain.

“Brain Pain is an important record for us so we thought it deserved something more. We threw on some other songs that were recorded during the BP sessions and also put together acoustic versions of some of our favourite songs. We wanted to make the BP deluxe into something people who love Brain Pain would be stoked on.” (vocalist/guitarists Dan OConnor)

The deluxe edition of Brain Pain can be pre-ordered via Pure Noise Records