Gotee Records To Release Relient K Compilation

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Nashville, TN label Gotee Records will be releasing a 51 track Relient K compilation including all of the content from the band’s first three albums: Self Titled, The Anatomy of the Tongue In Cheek (Gold Edition), and Two Lefts Don’t Make A Right but Three Do (Gold Edition).  The set will also feature five rare bonus tracks.

The compilation is titled Relient K: The First Three Gears (2000-2003), and will be available on April 10, 2010.