Horn & Hoof Records Release FREE ‘Bands Of 2019’ Compilation

Horn & Hoof Records have released ‘Bands Of 2019‘, a free to download compilation featuring most of the bands that they have worked with over the past twelve months. The 24 track compilation includes tracks by AVAS, The Crash Mats, Crushed Veneer, Don Blake, Incisions Millhouse Van Halen, The Kirkz, Only Strangers, Pardon Us, Sally Pepper, Tio Rico and many more

You can download ‘Bands Of 2019‘ for FREE via Bandcamp here

The Horn & Hoof Records website is here