Iron Chic Album Details

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

According to Dead Broke Records, Iron Chic is putting the finishing touches on their long awaited full length and are aiming for a summer release date.  A CD version is also being released by 86’D Records.  The album contains 8 brand new songs and 2 demo songs (“Timecop” / “In One Ear”) re-done and re-recorded. This album features the new line-up of Iron Chic with members of: Capital & Jonesin‘.

Check out the track listing below.

1. Cutesy Monster Man
2. Time Keeps On Slipping Into The (Cosmic) Future
3. Timecop
4. I Always Never Said That
5. Black Friday
6. Know What I Mean, Jellybean?
7. Awes-nificent
8. In One Ear
9. Bustin’ (Makes Me Feel Good)
10. Every Town Has An Elm Street