Joyce Manor Announce ‘Songs From Northern Torrance’ Album

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Joyce Manor have announced “Songs From Northern Torrance“, a ten track compilation of early material that offers a glimpse into the band’s humble beginnings as an acoustic two-piece. Originally recorded between 2008-2010, many of the tracks have become fan favorites over the years previously existing in a live setting, or on rare CD-Rs sold by the band during their early days on the road. The newly re-mastered tracks will be available on streaming services this Friday, May 29th and on vinyl from September 18th. Today, the band have shared ‘House Warning Party‘, a one-minute blast of upbeat suburban angst.

Songs From Northern Torrance” can be pre-ordered on vinyl here.

The lyric video for ‘House Warning Party‘ can be viewed below