Mumford & Sons Announce Third Album

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Mumford & SonProminant folk-pop act Mumford & Sons has announced plans for their third release.  The disc will be titled Wilder Mind and is due out on May 4, 2015 via Glassnote Records.  It is produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, HAIM, Florence & The Machine) and was written collaboratively by the band in London, Brooklyn, and Texas.

The band describes the new album as evoking “a minimalist yet panoramic feel” that Marcus Mumford describes as “a development, not a departure.” 

Track listing is below.

Wilder Mind Tracklisting:

1. Tompkins Square Park

2. Believe

3. The Wolf

4. Wilder Mind

5. Just Smoke

6. Monster

7. Snake Eyes

8. Broad-Shouldered Beasts

9. Cold Arms

10. Ditmas

11. Only Love