Negative Thought Process Release New Album

  • Phinky posted
  • News

British grindcore outfit Negative Thought Process, that contains members of Strike Offensive, Exquisite Ending, Victorian Whore Dogs, Pravus, Black Skies Burn, Reefer Franklin, Skullfucked, The Air Turned To Acid, Slaine and Rotting Repugnancy, have released their brand new six track album “Hell Is… Much Better Than This”. The album is now available for streaming and download via Bandcamp, “Hell Is… Much Better Than This” is also available on CD and DIY tape from Hibernacula Records.

Hell Is… Much Better Than This” can be streamed and purchased via Bandcamp here