Red Fang Announce Tour And Release Date For ‘Only Ghosts’ LP

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Red Fang OGAfter three years of vigorously touring the world, Portland, Oregon-based heavy rock giants Red Fang have re-emerged with their latest full-length album, Only Ghosts, due for release via Relapse Records on October 14th 2016. Only Ghosts was produced by the legendary Ross Robinson (At The Drive In, The Cure, Slipknot and many more) and mixed by Joe Baressi (Queens of the Stone Age, Kyuss, Melvins). Packing in ten new tracks of the band’s signature, high-impact, two-pronged vocal attack and knack for finding the sharpest hooks, Red Fang prove once again they have mastered the heavy anthem, without taking themselves too seriously.

The debut single from the album Flies can be streamed here

Physical pre-orders are available via Relapse Records here and via Red Fang‘s bandcamp here

Tickets for their forthcoming tour with Torche and God Damn (UK Only) can be purchased here

Red Fang are playing the following European dates and US tour dates will be announced shortly

26 Brighton, Concorde 2
27 London, Koko
28 Bristol, Bierkeller
29 Leeds, Leeds Stylus
30 Manchester, Manchester Academy 2

2 Birmingham, Institute2
3 Glasgow, Garage
4 Newcastle, Riverside
5 Southampton, Engine Rooms
7 Athens, Greece Desert Fest
9 Paris, France Trabendo
10 Munich, Germany Strom
11 Vienna, Austria Szene Wien
12 Berlin, Germany Huxleys
13 Cologne, Germany Essigfabrik
15 Leipzig, Germany Conne Island
16 Hamburg, Germany Markethalle
18 Odense, Denmark Posten
19 Oslo, Norway John Dee
20 Stockholm, Sweden Debaser Medis
21 Malmo, Sweden KB
22 Munster, Germany Skater’s Place
23 Karlsruhe, Germany Substage
24 Amsterdam, Netherlands Melkweg (OZ)