Relient K Covers Album

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Pop punk group Relient K has announed that they will be releasing a covers EP to be released around the time they will be heading out for the Vans Warped Tour 2011.  The LP is due out June 28, 2011 and will include covers from They Might Be Giants, Weezer, Tears for Fears, and Gnarls Barkley among others.  The EP is titled K is for Karaoke

You can click Read More for the track listing.

K Is For Karaoke Track Listing:

Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper)

Here Comes My Girl (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)

Baby (Justin Bieber)

Doctor Worm (They Might Be Giants)

Crazy (Gnarls Barkley)

Everybody Wants to Rule the World (Tears for Fears)

Surf Wax America (Weezer)