Relient K Release New Covers Album On October 4th

  • Robyn Hardman posted
  • News

Relient KFollowing the release of their 7 track covers EP, K Is For Kareoke Pt 1, Relient K are combining this EP with a second EP entitled K Is For Kareoke Pt 2 as a complete physical release on October 4th.

he album contains the band’s own take on classic hits such as Girls Just Want To Have Fun, Surf Wax America and newer hits such as Justin Bieber‘s Baby.

The second EP will also be released digitally, like its counterpart, on the same date.

The tracklist for the whole CD can be found here:
1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper)
2. Baby (Justin Bieber)
3. One Headlight (The Wallflowers)
4. You’re The Inspiration (Chicago)
5. The Distance (Cake)
6. Crazy (Gnarls Barkley)
7. Motorcycle Driveby (Third Eye Blind)
8. Doctor Worm (They Might Be Giants)
9. Interstate Love Song (STP)
10. Here Comes My Girl (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)
11. Africa (Toto)
12. Surf Wax America (Weezer)
13. Inside Of Love (Nada Surf)
14. Everybody Wants To Rule the World (Tears for Fears)