The “Time Has Come” For A New Album From The Woggles

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Cult garage rock band The Woggles will release their new twelve track full length, Time Has Come, on May 31st via Wicked Cool Records, the album is the band’s first studio full-length since 2017’s Tally Ho! All digital pre-saves include four instant gratification tracks, Hole In My Heart, Nothing More To Say, Flesh Hammer and Mr. Last Chance. The Woggles will also be on tour in support of Time Has Come in the US and UK throughout 2024.

The Woggles

“It’s a tonnage of new tuneage and features the twin guitar attack of Graham Day and Shane Pringle, plus contributions from Little Steven, Greg Cartwright (Reigning Sound) and Pat Beers (The Schizophonics)!” (frontman “The Professor” Mighty Manfred)