Tiny Moving Parts Sign To Hopeless Records; Stream New Song

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Minnesota’s Tiny Moving Parts has signed with Hopeless Records and released a new song.  The track is titled “Medicine” and is set to appear on the album breathe, due out September 13, 2019 through the label. Dylan Mattheisen comments on the song:

“‘Medicine’ is about everything around you falling apart. When people come and go in a lifetime, I try to focus on the happiness and guidance they’ve provided me instead of the sadness of them leaving”

Listen to the track below.

breathe track listing:

1. The Midwest Sky

2. Light Bulb

3. Medicine

4. Icicles (Morning Glow)

5. Vertebrae

6. Polar Bear

7. Bloody Nose

8. Soft Spot

9. I Can’t Shake

10. Hallmark