Tour & Free EP From No Friends

  • Ashley N. Milholland posted
  • News

No FriendsKiss of Death Records will soon be releasing a new one-sided 12″ EP, Traditional Failures from No Friends. The band features Tony Foresta (singer of Municipal Waste) on vocal duties and 3/4ths of the recently defunct New Mexican Disaster Squad.

In anticipation of their upcoming tour (dates below), Kiss of Death is giving away the entire EP for free download.  You can dowload the album here.

No Friends previously released their  S/T album July 28th on  No Idea Records.

Traditional Failures Tracklisting:

1. A Look Ahead
2. Letter of Apology 
3. Permanent Black Eye
4. Armed to the Teeth
5. Control Freaks
6. Traditional Failures


4/02/10 Raleigh, NC @ The Pourhouse w/ Deep Sleep, Double Negative, Pollution
4/03/10 Harrisonburg, VA @ Macrock w/ Deep Sleep, Double Negative, Wasted Time, Valkaryie
4/04/10 Washington DC @ TBA 
4/05/10 York, PA @ The Skid Row Garage w/ Deep Sleep, Common Enemy, and Olde Tiger
4/06/10 New Brunswick, NJ @ Bosnia w/ Deep Sleep, Nightbirds
4/07/10 Boston, MA @ Church of Boston w/ Deep Sleep, Ramming Speed, Hellbent Hookers, Livver
4/08/10 Brooklyn, NY @ Bruar Falls w/ Deep Sleep, The Bombettes, Nightbirds
4/09/10 Philadelphia, PA @ The Terrordome w/ Deep Sleep, Affirmative Action Jackson, John Wilkes Youth
4/10/10 Richmond, VA @ The Bikelot w/ Deep Sleep, Cloak/Dagger, Dry Spell, Freeman