Trampolene Announce New Album, Single And UK Tour Dates

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Trampolene have announced they release their third album, Love No Less Than A Queen, on Friday 16th July through the Strap Originals label, the album will features twelve new original songs and was produced by Mike Moore (Baxter Dury / Liam Gallagher), Richard Jackson (Super Furry Animals) & Jason Stafford (Albion Rooms) and mixed by Dave Emery (Arcade Fire / Elbow). Their new single, Gotta Do More Gotta Be More, is the fourth track to be lifted from Love No Less Than A Queen along with Oh Lover, Come Join Me In Life and Uncle Brian’s Abattoir. All four tracks can be streamed and downloaded immediately when you pre-order Love No Less Than A Queen.

You can pre-order Love No Less Than A Queen on CD, cassette, digital download and 12″ vinyl, including limited run marble and Red variants, here. If you pre-order Love No Less Than A Queen you will get access to an exclusive pre-sale for Trampolene‘s upcoming UK Summer tour dates on the 14th April ahead of the tickets going on general sale on Friday 16th April