Wiretap Records Release ‘2020 Label Sampler’

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Wiretap Records have released the thirty track “2020 Label Sampler” that looks back at their releases from 2020, the album includes tracks by Call Me Malcolm, Burnt Tapes, Answering Machine, Lost In Society, American Television, FOD, Get Married, Tiny Stills, The Casket Lottery, Catholic Guilt, Mercy Music, Movin In Stereo, TV Coma and many more. Releases by all of the artists that appear on the “2020 Label Sampler” are available from Wiretap Records and through the label’s Bandcamp.

You can stream and purchase the Wiretap Records2020 Label Samplerhere