Ampere Streaming Four New Tracks

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

AmpereAmherst, Massachusetts’ Ampere is streaming four new tracks over on Rocksound.  The tracks are titled at “Escapism Pt.II”, “Of Nightmare Reality”, “Bullshit Sloaganeering” and “For Automation” and come from their upcoming release Like Shadows, due out July 7, 2011 on No Idea Records.  The album serves as a followup to 2008’s Ampere/Off Minor Split 7″.  The band is also set to play on this year’s FEST.

Listen to the tracks here.