BAT sign with Tankcrimes Records/Announce EP

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

BATBAT, a thrash punk crossover band featuring ex members of D.R.I and Municipal Waste have signed on with Tankcrimes Records and announced the upcoming release of an EP titled Primitive Age. BAT features Ryan Waste(ex Municipal Waste) on Bass/Vocals, Felix Griffin (D.R.I.) on drums and Nick Poulos on guitar. The EP is available for a pay as you want download from their bandcamp page.

Full track list below.

01. BAT
02. Total Wreckage
03. Code Rude
04. Rule of the Beast
05. Primitive Age