Cope Release Stream Of ‘Mother Russia’ From Forthcoming EP

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Cope EPInspired by Local H, Shellac, Brand New, Refused, and Death From Above 1979, COPE consists of Mickey Hayward on drums and Tyson Wiebe on guitars and vocals. Cope will release their self titled debut EP on vinyl, cassette and digital download on April 21 via Norwegian Blue Records, the EP will be available from that date via the label’s website.

You can stream the first track from the EP, Mother Russia here

Norwegian Blue Records Bandcamp can be found here