Dave Hause Announces Two New EP’s

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Former frontman for The Loved Ones and solo artist Dave Hause has announced two new EP’s featuring covers of songs from both American folk icon Patty Griffen and Paddy Costello of Dillinger Escape Plan. Patty and Paddy are due for release on October 23rd and will feature a range of guests including Brian Fallon, Will Hoge, Jake Blount, Lilly Hiatt, Laura Stevenson and Bartees Strange.

Ahead of the release date he has shared a stream of Long Way Home, a track taken from the Patty EP which features Brian Fallon.

Check out the tracklist for both EP’s as well as the stream of Long Way Home below.

Patty tracklist:

1. “Moon Song”
2. “Long Ride Home” (feat. Brian Fallon)
3. “Top Of The World” (feat. Bartees Strange)
4. “Poor Man’s House”
5. “When It Don’t Come Easy” (feat. Laura Stevenson

Paddy tracklist:

Paddy EP tracklist:

1. “Minimum Wage Is A Gateway Drug” (feat. Jake Blount)
2. “The Father, The Son, and The Homosexual Single Parent”
3. “Doublewhiskeycokenoice” (feat. Lilly Hiatt)
4. “Super Powers Enable Me To Blend In With Machinery”
5. “The Great American Going Out Of Business Sale” (feat. Will Hoge)