Diego’s Umbrella Announces New LP; Premieres New Track

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

diegosumbrellaSan Francisco of gypsy rock outfit Diego’s Umbrella has announced details for their next LP.  The disc is titled Edjka and is set to drop on March 10, 2017 via Hardline Entertainment.  

Coinciding with the announcement, the band has premiered a video for the new song “Never Take Us Down,” which can be viewed below along with upcoming tour dates and track listing.

Edjka Tack Listing-

1) Old Vienna
2) Born To Lead
3) The Black Open
4) Never Take Us Down
5) Don Quixote
6) Take This On Our Own
7) Into The Frey
8) Do You Like It
9) Rattling Bones
10) Korobeiniki (Tetris)
11) Up Down
12) Bularias Por Cuchara
13) Edjka

Upcoming Tour Dates:
11/17 Coos Bay, OR. Egyptian Theatre
11/18 Portland, OR. Analog Cafe
11/19 Bend, OR. Volcanic Theater
11/20 Seattle, WA. Tractor Tavern