Dropkick Murphys To Stream Free St Patrick’s Day Show

Dropkick Murphys will not be playing their annual hometown St Patrick’s Day concert due to COVID-19, instead they will be live streaming a free concert “For the first time in 24 years, we are not playing on St. Patrick’s Day weekend. The current world situation is the ONLY thing that would ever stop us from doing so… So we came up with an idea we’re going to pull off this Tuesday – the night of St. Patrick’s Day… We’re going to bring a DKM LIVESTREAM CONCERT to EVERYONE – ALL OVER THE WORLD!!”The concert will stream at 7 PM EDT, 4pM PDT, 11PM GMT and 12am CET via YouTube, Instagram and Facebook.