Elway Detail Sophomore Full Length

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

ElwayFort Collins’ indie-punk band Elway has announced details for their follow up to their 2011 full length, Delusions.  The band plans to release their sophomore effort, Leavetaking, digitally on June 25, 2013 with physical copies following shortly on July 2, 2013 via Red Scare.  The album was recorded in Chicago’s Atlas Studios (Alkaline Trio, Smoking Popes, The Lawrence Arms).

Artwork and track listing can be found below.

ElwayLeavetaking Tracklist:

01: The Great Divorce
02: Salton Sea
03: Prophetstown
04: One Flew East
05: One Flew West
06: Someday, Sea Wolf
07: Christopher
08: Banned From Gun World
09: Montreal
10: Ariel
11: There Is A Line
12: Patria Mia (Room 20)