Exploding In Sound Announce ‘Home Alone 2’ Livestream

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Exploding in Sound Records is teaming up with a handful of their artists and friends this Thursday, April 16th for a livestream of intimate performances that will be taking place on Instagram Live. It will include Jonah Furman of Knot and ex-Krill, Bethlehem Steel, Anna McClellen, Washer, Steve Hartlett of Ovlov and Stove, a rare live performance from Philary and more starting at 6pm EST. 

Exploding in Sound Records Instagram page is here

You can view the full line up for the ‘Home Alone 2‘ livestream below

‘Home Alone 2’ Full Line Up And Set Times: 

6:00 – Bethlehem Steel 
6:15 – Dig Nitty 
6:30 – Washer 
6:45 – Philary 
7:00 – Jonah Furman (Knot, ex-Krill)
7:15 – Mister Goblin
7:30 – Carl Shane (Kal Marks)
7:45 – Shell of a Shell
8:00 – Anna McClellan
8:15 – Steve Hartlett (Ovlov, Stove)