Fool Heavy Drop Debut Full Length

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Fool HeavyLong Island garage rock outfit Fool Heavy (feat. Taylor Berke, ex-Soda Bomb) have released their debut LP Gusto on a pay-what-you-want basis through their bandcamp. The LP was recorded and mastered by ex The Venetia Fair man Mike Abiuso. 

Check out the LP’s cover art and track list below.

Gusto track list:

1.Pulp Friction 01:35
2.Dude Quest 02:50
3.Orange Dracula 03:02
4.Canada Dry 03:44
5.Little Brains 02:43
6.Avant Garbage 03:31
7.Bruised 01:16
8.Homebody 03:25

Fool Heavy LP Art